Invitations and Awards


Congratulations are in order!!! 



Speakers competing in ICCFS tournaments across the globe are achieving excellence, and we'd like to recognize them.


Below find a listing of our speakers who received a Certificate of Excellence and an invitation to compete in the International Championship in Nashville, TN, on June 25-30, 2018.



Find a listing of all speakers recognized at 2018 ICCFS Tournaments here:  International Championship Invitations


ALL speakers must accept or decline their invitations within one week of their tournament using this form:


ICCFS International Tournament Accept/Decline Form


Accepting an invitation requires a commitment to

  • present prepared speeches in the community prior to the tournament

  • attend the International Convention at

Lipscomb University

1 University Park Dr.

Nashville, TN 37204


June 25-30, 2018


 Find answers to frequently asked questions here: International Championship Q&A



Young Speakers Guild Award Winners

The Young Speakers Guild Award is the highest level of recognition at ICCFS tournaments and is awarded exclusively to eligible Guild Inductees.


This award was designed to recognize those who are continuing to

  • pursue excellence in communication
  • grow in leadership training
  • exhibit Christ-like character and
  • invest in the lives of those following in their steps.

Eligibility for YSG Award




2018 Young Speakers Guild   

Award Winners


The highest recognition offered by ICCFS

IGNITE - January 12, 2018


1st Place Young Speakers Guild Award Winner


Elizabeth Moore


2nd Place Young Speakers Guild Award


Miguel Carrion


3rd Place Young Speakers Guild Award

Keri Wood


4th Place Young Speakers Guild Award

Joshua Krengel



Qualifying to compete for the 


Young Speakers Guild Award


in alphabetical order:

Archer Craddock


Charlotte Gunther


Shannon Hippen


Joanna Johnson


Daniel Lukachick

Noah Sarmiento

Anna Starnes

Chloe Whitehead


Gracie Wood

Michaela Young




Championship Award Winners

2017 Speak Freedom International Championship


2016 International Tournament Award Winners


2015 International Tournament Award Winners


2014 National Tournament Award Winners


2013 National Tournament Award Winners

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal