Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Learn about Chapters
Share |

 

Interested in finding a chapter or community-group near you?

 

Please contact the Area Coordinator in your location for more information

or to be placed in contact with a chapter in your area.


 

Area States Area Coordinator

Northeast Area

 

ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI,

NJ, NY, PA


An Normand

an.normand@iccinc.org

 Great Lakes Area OH, MI, IL, IN, KY

 

Anna Carrion

anna.carrion@iccinc.org


Mid-Atlantic Area

 

MD, DE, DC, VA, WV


Deborah Mackall

deborah.mackall@iccinc.org

South East Area

 

NC, SC, GA, AL, FL, TN


 Dede Ruff

dede.ruff@iccinc.org

South Central Area

 

AR, MS, LA, MO, OK, KS, TX


 Jane Lukachick

jane.lukachick@iccinc.org

Mountain Area

 

ID, NV, WA, OR, CA, AK, HI

CO, WY, NM, UT, MT, AZ


Anita Schlichting

anita.schlichting@iccinc.org

North Central Area

 

MN, WI, IA, NE, ND, SD


Mindy Johnson

mindy.johnson@iccinc.org

East Asia Area

 

Currently Chapters

in Singapore and Malaysia


Cassandra Shepherd

cassandra.shepherd@iccinc.org


 

 


 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal